Noted: The First Order in Star Wars Sequel Trilogy

Title: The First Order (The Order)
Type: military junta
Slogan: unknown

Movie: Star Wars: Episode VII — The Force Awakens (2015) by J. J. Abrams, Star Wars: Episode VIII — The Last Jedi (2017) by Rian Johnson and Star Wars: Episode IX — The Rise of Skywalker (2019) by J. J. Abrams
Logo Author: unknown / film crew
Typeface: none

All images are the property of Lucasfilm Ltd.
unless stated otherwise and used under fair use.

A blog about fictional logos in movies and other media. Warning! Spollers ahead! Support the project and get early access to posts at